U Lift
U Lift
U Lift
U Lift

U Lift

Regular price$14.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

taste
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

U lift

Liftag u lift is a powerful Nitric Oxide (NO) supplement consisting of a combination of amino acids, creatine, plant extracts, caffeine, vitamins and minerals. With a high dosage of arginine and citrulline, it ensures maximum levels of arginine in the blood, the precursor of nitric oxide. With its composition of active ingredients, liftag u lift supports the improvement of cognitive functions, promotes concentration and focus and improves muscle pumps during training.

One serving of liftag u lift contains 3g of creatine, which has been shown to improve performance when taken daily. In addition, the pre-workout formula contains functional amino acids such as beta alanine and taurine. Thanks to the lack of carbohydrates, liftag u lift is also ideal for supplementation during strict diet phases, such as in competition diets.

With liftag u lift, a NO supplement is available that provides a wide range of nutrients to improve performance during exercise and prepare the body for maximum effort. It is suitable for anyone who wants to improve their physical performance, regardless of whether they are active in competition or in everyday life.



ingredients

per serving (13 grams)

% of the daily
need

Creatine Monohydrate
2.00g **
L-Citrulline DL-Malate 2.00g **
L-Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate 1.75g **
beta alanine 1.25g **
L-citrulline 0.75g **
L-Glutamine 0.50g **
taurine 0.50g **
vitamin C 180 mg 225%RI
N,N-dimethylglycine hydrochloride 0.125g **
caffeine 0.125g **
vitamin E 30 mg 250%RI
Vitamin B12 2.5mcg 100%RI

all product variants have the same ingredients
(RI=reference quantity) **Daily value not determined)

Ingredients:
Creatine Monohydrate Creapure; L-citrulline DL-malate; L-arginine alpha-ketoglutarate; Aroma; beta-alanine; acidity regulator; citric acid; L-citrulline; maltodextrin; anti-caking agent: calcium silicate; L-Glutamine; taurine; anti-caking agents; tri-calcium phosphate; Vitamin C; N,N-dimethylglycine hydrochloride; Caffeine; sweeteners: sucralose, acesulfame-k; vitamin E, coloring: E133; Vitamin B12

Consumption recommendation:
Mix 1 scoop (13g) with 300ml water and drink 20 minutes before training

Capacity: 390 grams
in about 30 servings

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

U lift

Liftag u lift is a powerful Nitric Oxide (NO) supplement consisting of a combination of amino acids, creatine, plant extracts, caffeine, vitamins and minerals. With a high dosage of arginine and citrulline, it ensures maximum levels of arginine in the blood, the precursor of nitric oxide. With its composition of active ingredients, liftag u lift supports the improvement of cognitive functions, promotes concentration and focus and improves muscle pumps during training.

One serving of liftag u lift contains 3g of creatine, which has been shown to improve performance when taken daily. In addition, the pre-workout formula contains functional amino acids such as beta alanine and taurine. Thanks to the lack of carbohydrates, liftag u lift is also ideal for supplementation during strict diet phases, such as in competition diets.

With liftag u lift, a NO supplement is available that provides a wide range of nutrients to improve performance during exercise and prepare the body for maximum effort. It is suitable for anyone who wants to improve their physical performance, regardless of whether they are active in competition or in everyday life.



ingredients

per serving (13 grams)

% of the daily
need

Creatine Monohydrate
2.00g **
L-Citrulline DL-Malate 2.00g **
L-Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate 1.75g **
beta alanine 1.25g **
L-citrulline 0.75g **
L-Glutamine 0.50g **
taurine 0.50g **
vitamin C 180 mg 225%RI
N,N-dimethylglycine hydrochloride 0.125g **
caffeine 0.125g **
vitamin E 30 mg 250%RI
Vitamin B12 2.5mcg 100%RI

all product variants have the same ingredients
(RI=reference quantity) **Daily value not determined)

Ingredients:
Creatine Monohydrate Creapure; L-citrulline DL-malate; L-arginine alpha-ketoglutarate; Aroma; beta-alanine; acidity regulator; citric acid; L-citrulline; maltodextrin; anti-caking agent: calcium silicate; L-Glutamine; taurine; anti-caking agents; tri-calcium phosphate; Vitamin C; N,N-dimethylglycine hydrochloride; Caffeine; sweeteners: sucralose, acesulfame-k; vitamin E, coloring: E133; Vitamin B12

Consumption recommendation:
Mix 1 scoop (13g) with 300ml water and drink 20 minutes before training

Capacity: 390 grams
in about 30 servings

You may also like


Recently viewed

U Lift
U Lift
U Lift
U Lift

U Lift

Normaler Preis$14.00
/

Geschmack
  • geringer Bestand nur noch 6 Atrikel verfügbar
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

U- Lift

Liftag u lift ist ein leistungsstarkes Nitric Oxide (N.O.) Supplement, das aus einer Kombination von Aminosäuren, Creatin, Pflanzenextrakten, Koffein, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen besteht. Mit einer hohen Dosierung von Arginin und Citrullin sorgt es für maximale Levels von Arginin im Blut, der Vorstufe von Nitric Oxide. Durch seine Wirkstoffzusammensetzung unterstützt liftag u lift die Verbesserung der kognitiven Funktionen, fördert Konzentration und Fokus und verbessert den Muskelpump während des Trainings.

Eine Portion von liftag u lift enthält 3 g Creatin, welches nachweislich die Leistung verbessert, wenn es täglich eingenommen wird. Darüber hinaus enthält die Pre-Workout-Formel funktionelle Aminosäuren wie Beta Alanin und Taurin. Dank des fehlenden Kohlenhydratgehalts eignet sich liftag u lift auch ideal für die Supplementierung während strenger Diätphasen, wie zum Beispiel in der Wettkampfdiät.

Mit liftag u lift steht ein N.O.-Supplement zur Verfügung, das eine breite Palette an Nährstoffen liefert, um die Leistung während des Trainings zu verbessern und den Körper auf maximale Anstrengungen vorzubereiten. Es eignet sich für alle, die ihre körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit verbessern möchten, unabhängig davon, ob sie im Wettkampf oder im Alltag aktiv sind.


                                                        

Inhaltsstoffe           

pro Portion (13 Gramm)

% des täglichen
Bedarfs

 Creatin- Monohydrat
2,00 g **
L- Citrullin-DL-Malat 2,00 g **
L-Arginin-Alpha-Ketoglutarat 1,75 g **
Beta Alanin 1,25 g **
L-Citrullin 0,75 g **
L-Glutamin 0,50 g **
Taurin 0,50 g **
Vitamin C 180 mg 225%RI
N,N- Dimethylglycin-Hydrochlorid 0,125 g **
Koffein 0,125 g **
Vitamin E 30 mg 250%RI
Vitamin B12 2,5 µg 100%RI

 alle Produktvarianten haben die gleichen Inhaltsstoffe
(RI=Referenzmenge) **Täglicher Wert nicht ermittelt)

Zutaten:
Kreatin-Monohydrat Creapure; L- Citrullin-DL-Malat; L-Arginin-Alpha-Ketoglutarat; Aroma; Beta-Alanin; Säureregulator; Zitrononsäure; L-Citrullin; Maltodextrin; Antiklumpmittel: Kalziumsilikat; L-Glutamin; Taurin; Antiklumpmittel; Tri-Kalziumphosphat; Vitamin C; N,N-Dimethylglycin-Hydrochlorid; Koffein; Süßstoffe: Sucralose, Acesulfam-K; Vitamin E, Farbstoff: E133; Vitamin B12

Verzehrempfehlung:
1 Dosierlöffel (13g) mit300 mlWasser mischen und 20 Minuten vor dem Training trinken

 

Füllmenge: 390 Gramm
in etwa 30 Portionen

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

U- Lift

Liftag u lift ist ein leistungsstarkes Nitric Oxide (N.O.) Supplement, das aus einer Kombination von Aminosäuren, Creatin, Pflanzenextrakten, Koffein, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen besteht. Mit einer hohen Dosierung von Arginin und Citrullin sorgt es für maximale Levels von Arginin im Blut, der Vorstufe von Nitric Oxide. Durch seine Wirkstoffzusammensetzung unterstützt liftag u lift die Verbesserung der kognitiven Funktionen, fördert Konzentration und Fokus und verbessert den Muskelpump während des Trainings.

Eine Portion von liftag u lift enthält 3 g Creatin, welches nachweislich die Leistung verbessert, wenn es täglich eingenommen wird. Darüber hinaus enthält die Pre-Workout-Formel funktionelle Aminosäuren wie Beta Alanin und Taurin. Dank des fehlenden Kohlenhydratgehalts eignet sich liftag u lift auch ideal für die Supplementierung während strenger Diätphasen, wie zum Beispiel in der Wettkampfdiät.

Mit liftag u lift steht ein N.O.-Supplement zur Verfügung, das eine breite Palette an Nährstoffen liefert, um die Leistung während des Trainings zu verbessern und den Körper auf maximale Anstrengungen vorzubereiten. Es eignet sich für alle, die ihre körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit verbessern möchten, unabhängig davon, ob sie im Wettkampf oder im Alltag aktiv sind.


                                                        

Inhaltsstoffe           

pro Portion (13 Gramm)

% des täglichen
Bedarfs

 Creatin- Monohydrat
2,00 g **
L- Citrullin-DL-Malat 2,00 g **
L-Arginin-Alpha-Ketoglutarat 1,75 g **
Beta Alanin 1,25 g **
L-Citrullin 0,75 g **
L-Glutamin 0,50 g **
Taurin 0,50 g **
Vitamin C 180 mg 225%RI
N,N- Dimethylglycin-Hydrochlorid 0,125 g **
Koffein 0,125 g **
Vitamin E 30 mg 250%RI
Vitamin B12 2,5 µg 100%RI

 alle Produktvarianten haben die gleichen Inhaltsstoffe
(RI=Referenzmenge) **Täglicher Wert nicht ermittelt)

Zutaten:
Kreatin-Monohydrat Creapure; L- Citrullin-DL-Malat; L-Arginin-Alpha-Ketoglutarat; Aroma; Beta-Alanin; Säureregulator; Zitrononsäure; L-Citrullin; Maltodextrin; Antiklumpmittel: Kalziumsilikat; L-Glutamin; Taurin; Antiklumpmittel; Tri-Kalziumphosphat; Vitamin C; N,N-Dimethylglycin-Hydrochlorid; Koffein; Süßstoffe: Sucralose, Acesulfam-K; Vitamin E, Farbstoff: E133; Vitamin B12

Verzehrempfehlung:
1 Dosierlöffel (13g) mit300 mlWasser mischen und 20 Minuten vor dem Training trinken

 

Füllmenge: 390 Gramm
in etwa 30 Portionen

Unsere Empfehlungen


Zuletzt Angesehen